Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: FX10024888
  • 3347 Hickory Ct
  • FALLS CHURCH, VA 22042
  • $350,000
  • ACTIVE - NEW LISTING
  • 0.24 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Carrington Real Estate Services LLC

Quarter acre lot with old rambler w/no basement -tear down inside the Beltway in Broyhill Park

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Aug

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Broyhill Park Located in Falls Church, this home has been on the market for 5 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 3347 Hickory Ct. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FX10024888
  • Price$350,000
  • Acres0.24
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3347 Hickory Ct
  • SubdivisionBROYHILL PARK
  • CityFALLS CHURCH
  • CountyFAIRFAX-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code22042

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2017
  • Days on Market5
  • Original Price$350,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$4,192
  • Tax Year2016

Interior

  • Heating TypeNatural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesChain Link Fence

Lot Description

Cul-de-sac, Cleared, Irregular Lot

School Information

  • MiddleGLASGOW
  • HighSTUART

Map of 3347 Hickory Ct FALLS CHURCH, VA 22042 - MLS® #: FX10024888

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 3347 Hickory Ct FALLS CHURCH, VA 22042

Please provide a valid email address.

Homes Near 3347 Hickory Ct FALLS CHURCH, VA 22042 - MLS® #: FX10024888

 Residential for Sale in FALLS CHURCH, VA UNDER CONTRACT

UNDER CONTRACT

MLS® #FX10024874

3347 Hickory Ct

$350,000

FALLS CHURCH, VA
3 Bed, 1 Bath, 910 Sqft, 0.24 Acres
Residential

 Residential for Sale located at 3009 Nicosh Cir #4102, in the city of FALLS CHURCH, VA UNDER CONTRACT

UNDER CONTRACT

MLS® #FX10003951

3009 Nicosh Cir #4102

$349,900

FALLS CHURCH, VA
2 Bed, 2 Bath, 1,135 Sqft
Residential

Residential Real Estate for Sale located in the neighborhood of  in the city of FALLS CHURCH, VA UNDER CONTRACT

UNDER CONTRACT

MLS® #FX9980453

7743 Inversham Dr #193

$355,000

FALLS CHURCH, VA
2 Bed, 2 Bath, 1,153 Sqft
Residential

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2017 at 7:15am EDT.