Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO8296217
  • 42100 John Mosby Hwy
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $4,400,000
  • ACTIVE
  • 16.59 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

Prime commercial location sited on Route 50. Light commercial on 17 1/2 acres of undeveloped property. Near a future StoneSprings Hospital Center and across the street to Stone Ridge shopping center. Easy commute with access to Route 28, the Dulles Toll Road and Dulles International Airport.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Sun 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Across From Stone Ridge Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 1278 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 42100 John Mosby Hwy. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO8296217
  • Price$4,400,000
  • Acres16.59
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address42100 John Mosby Hwy
  • SubdivisionACROSS FROM STONE RIDGE
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 20th, 2014
  • Days on Market1278
  • Original Price$4,600,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$29,986
  • Tax Year2013

Interior

  • Heating TypeNat Gas Avail

Map of 42100 John Mosby Hwy ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO8296217

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 42100 John Mosby Hwy ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

Price History for 42100 John Mosby Hwy ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO8296217

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $4,600,000 to $4,400,000 $200,000 (4.35%)

Homes Near 42100 John Mosby Hwy ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO8296217

 Residential for Sale in ALDIE, VA ACTIVE

ACTIVE

MLS® #LO10043273

21757 James Monroe Hwy

$3,750,000

ALDIE, VA
6 Bed, 3 Bath, 3,716 Sqft, 148.91 Acres
Residential

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2017 at 10:37pm EDT.