Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO9733555
  • 24267 Quail Ridge Ln
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $5,880,600
  • ACTIVE
  • 36.45 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Farms & Acreage, Inc.

Excellent development opportunity in direct path of growth area. Frontage, exposure and access from Route 50. Large pond in rear. Zoned for planned business/industrial development. Public water and sewer can be extended. Listing includes 24297 and 24267 Quail Ridge Lane. Pond on property makes for nice development. Assemblage opportunity for up to 144 +/- acres including subject property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Sun 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Aldie Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 411 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 24267 Quail Ridge Ln. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO9733555
  • Price$5,880,600
  • Acres36.45
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address24267 Quail Ridge Ln
  • SubdivisionALDIE
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2016
  • Days on Market411
  • Original Price$5,880,600

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$2,943
  • Tax Year2015

Interior

  • Heating TypeElectric, Natural Gas

School Information

  • ElementaryARCOLA
  • MiddleMERCER
  • HighJOHN CHAMPE

Map of 24267 Quail Ridge Ln ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO9733555

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 24267 Quail Ridge Ln ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2017 at 6:51pm EDT.