Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: ST10024591
  • 557 Truslow Rd
  • FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22406
  • $100,000
  • ACTIVE - NEW LISTING
  • 2.74 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: MacDoc Realty LLC

Are you looking for acreage just minutes away from 95 and downtown Fredericksburg? Then look no further than this property right here. Located off of Truslow Rd the location of this almost 3 acres of land is sure to satisfy those wanting a country feel and yet close to all the action. Great deal. Won't last long.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Located in Fredericksburg, this home has been on the market for 1 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 557 Truslow Rd. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #ST10024591
  • Price$100,000
  • Acres2.74
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address557 Truslow Rd
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityFREDERICKSBURG
  • CountySTAFFORD-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code22406

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2017
  • Days on Market1
  • Original Price$100,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$792
  • Tax Year2016

Interior

  • Heating TypeNone

School Information

  • ElementaryFALMOUTH
  • MiddleT. BENTON GAYLE
  • HighSTAFFORD

Map of 557 Truslow Rd FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22406 - MLS® #: ST10024591

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 557 Truslow Rd FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22406

Please provide a valid email address.

Homes Near 557 Truslow Rd FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22406 - MLS® #: ST10024591

 Land for Sale in FREDERICKSBURG, VA ACTIVE - NEW PRICE

ACTIVE - NEW PRICE

MLS® #ST9962988

1059 Ramoth Church Rd

$95,000

FREDERICKSBURG, VA
1.92 Acres
Land

 Land for Sale located at 1 Cropp, in the city of FREDERICKSBURG, VA ACTIVE - NEW PRICE

ACTIVE - NEW PRICE

MLS® #ST9714630

1 Cropp

$93,000

FREDERICKSBURG, VA
6 Acres
Land

Land Real Estate for Sale located in the neighborhood of  in the city of FREDERICKSBURG, VA UNDER CONTRACT

UNDER CONTRACT

MLS® #ST9930223

0 Shumate Ln

$115,000

FREDERICKSBURG, VA
6.88 Acres
Land

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2017 at 10:08pm EDT.