Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: FX8178859
  • 7100 Beulah St
  • ALEXANDRIA, VA 22315
  • $1,900,000
  • ACTIVE - NEW PRICE
  • 1.25 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: M.A.M.I.R.E. Realty, Inc.

BEAUTIFUL 1.25 ACRE ZONED R-1 WITH POSSIBLE REZONING FOR R5 TO R8 UNITS PER ACRE TO FIT YOUR NEEDS.. INQUIRIES FROM CHILD CARE, CHURCH, SPECIAL SCHOOL, AND SEVERAL RESIDENTIAL BUILDERS HAVE BEEN DISCUSSED. LET'S MEET, LOOK, AND DISCUSS DETAILS. PRICE BASED ON $34.75 PER SQ FT BUT NEGOTIABLE. VACANT HOUSE RENT @ $2700 4 BR/2 BA.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Apr

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Located in Alexandria, this home has been on the market for 1680 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 7100 Beulah St. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FX8178859
  • Price$1,900,000
  • Acres1.25
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address7100 Beulah St
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityALEXANDRIA
  • CountyFAIRFAX-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code22315

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2013
  • Days on Market1680
  • Original Price$1,800,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0 / None
  • Total Taxes$3,132
  • Tax Year2012

Interior

  • Heating TypeNatural Gas
  • Cooling TypeElectric

Map of 7100 Beulah St ALEXANDRIA, VA 22315 - MLS® #: FX8178859

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 7100 Beulah St ALEXANDRIA, VA 22315

Please provide a valid email address.

Price History for 7100 Beulah St ALEXANDRIA, VA 22315 - MLS® #: FX8178859

Date Details Change
Price Increased from $1,700,000 to $1,900,000 $200,000 (11.76%)
Price Reduced from $1,900,000 to $1,700,000 $200,000 (10.53%)
Price Increased from $1,750,000 to $1,900,000 $150,000 (8.57%)
Price Increased from $1,700,000 to $1,750,000 $50,000 (2.94%)
Price Increased from $1,650,000 to $1,700,000 $50,000 (3.03%)
Show More (5)

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2018.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2018 at 2:14pm EDT.