Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: FX8345249
  • (Undisclosed Address)
  • ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306
  • $2,600,000
  • ACTIVE
  • 0.49 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Edward E. Pagett Real Estate

PROPERTY INCLUDES TWO OTHER PARCELS (101-2-1- -64A AND 67) WHICH TOTAL 131,817 SQ FT OR APPROX 3.1 ACRES. IT INCLUDES FRONTAGE ON RICHMOND HWY BEGINNING AT THE NORTH END OF THE OLD ERNIE'S CRAB HSE (NOW FOR SALE) AND EXTENDING ONTO SHERWOOD HALL LANE TO KINGLAND ROAD. AGENT HAS TAXES AND ASSESSMENTS FOR ALL 3 PARCELS.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Gum Spring Located in Alexandria, this home has been on the market for 485 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about N/A. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FX8345249
  • Price$2,600,000
  • Acres0.49
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • Area4-2
  • SubdivisionGUM SPRING
  • CityALEXANDRIA
  • CountyFAIRFAX-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code22306

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 11th, 2014
  • Days on Market485
  • Original Price$2,600,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0 / None
  • Total Taxes$5,242
  • Tax Year2016

Interior

  • Heating TypeNatural Gas
  • Cooling TypeElectric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSidewalks

Lot Description

Additional Lot(s), Cleared, Corner Lot, Irregular Lot

School Information

  • MiddleSANDBURG
  • HighWEST POTOMAC

Map of (Undisclosed Address) ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306 - MLS® #: FX8345249

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About N/A ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306

Please provide a valid email address.

Price History for (Undisclosed Address) ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306 - MLS® #: FX8345249

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2018.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2018 at 1:09am EDT.