Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO10025984
  • 2 Old Carolina Rd
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $299,900
  • ACTIVE
  • 3.12 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Samson Properties

Bring your animals and the builder of your choice. Well already installed and produces 20 gallons per minute. 4 bedroom County approved Septic Site. Flat to slightly rolling terrain. This lot goes past the tree line at the north end of property and over the fence on the east side. Corners are marked with pink flagging tape. Drain-field marked with "T" posts

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Rossini Property Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 106 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 2 Old Carolina Rd. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO10025984
  • Price$299,900
  • Acres3.12
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2 Old Carolina Rd
  • SubdivisionROSSINI PROPERTY
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2017
  • Days on Market106
  • Original Price$299,900

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$2,156
  • Tax Year2016

Interior

  • Cooling TypeElectric

Heating Type

Wood, Bottled Gas/Prop, Electric, Geo-thermal

School Information

  • ElementaryALDIE
  • MiddleMERCER
  • HighJOHN CHAMPE

Map of 2 Old Carolina Rd ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO10025984

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 2 Old Carolina Rd ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

Homes Near 2 Old Carolina Rd ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO10025984

 Residential for Sale located at 24762 Stone Station Ter, in the city of ALDIE, VA UNDER CONTRACT

UNDER CONTRACT

MLS® #LO10035684

24762 Stone Station Ter

$290,000

ALDIE, VA
3 Bed, 2½ Bath, 1,796 Sqft
Residential

Residential Real Estate for Sale located in the neighborhood of  in the city of ALDIE, VA UNDER CONTRACT

UNDER CONTRACT

MLS® #LO10086685

42301 Onyx Ter

$289,900

ALDIE, VA
3 Bed, 2½ Bath, 1,821 Sqft
Residential

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 1:21pm EST.