Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO10087944
  • 21650 Clear Creek Ln
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $5,500,000
  • ACTIVE
  • 271.53 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Thomas & Talbot Real Estate

11 Parcels ranging from 13 acres to 41 acres totaling 271 acres. Perfect location off of Oatlands Road. Access to all parcels on Clear Creek Ln. Wells and cert letters on most parcels . Loudoun County Open Space Easement.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Jun

Fri 22 Jun

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Oatland Views Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 241 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 21650 Clear Creek Ln. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO10087944
  • Price$5,500,000
  • Acres271.53
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21650 Clear Creek Ln
  • SubdivisionOATLAND VIEWS
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 23rd, 2017
  • Days on Market241
  • Original Price$5,500,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$200.00 / Monthly
  • Total Taxes$809
  • Tax Year2016

Interior

  • Heating TypeNone

School Information

  • ElementaryALDIE
  • MiddleMERCER
  • HighJOHN CHAMPE

Map of 21650 Clear Creek Ln ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO10087944

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 21650 Clear Creek Ln ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2018.

Listing information last updated on June 21st, 2018 at 9:08pm EDT.