Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO10095642
  • Chudleigh Farm Lane
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $7,500,000
  • 379.75 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Thomas & Talbot Real Estate

CHUDLEIGH FARM -(Section 2) - 379.75 ACRES on the north side of Oatlands Road between Rt. 15 and Snickersville Turnpike. Currently divided into 16 Building lots developed under the Low Density Development Option. Homesites range in size from 13.83 Acres -38.12 Acres. Open Space Easement in place with potential for tax credits. Adjacent to Chudleigh Farm ( Section1) LO10087944

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Sat 07 Apr

Sun 08 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Property Summary - Chudleigh Farm Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 142 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about Chudleigh Farm Lane. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO10095642
  • Price$7,500,000
  • Acres379.75
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressChudleigh Farm Lane
  • SubdivisionCHUDLEIGH FARM
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market142
  • Original Price$7,500,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$0


  • Heating TypeNone

Map of Chudleigh Farm Lane ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO10095642

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About Chudleigh Farm Lane ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2018.

Listing information last updated on March 25th, 2018 at 1:09am EDT.