Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO10123405
  • 0 Tail Race Rd
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $3,000,000
  • 133.95 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Keller Williams Realty

Beautiful rolling land with approx. 1400 ft. frontage on Tail Race Rd. 133.95 acres. Ideal for large estate home. Also has development potential.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Property Summary - Na Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 89 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 0 Tail Race Rd. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO10123405
  • Price$3,000,000
  • Acres133.95
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Tail Race Rd
  • SubdivisionNA
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 21st, 2017
  • Days on Market89
  • Original Price$3,000,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$477
  • Tax Year2017


  • Heating TypeNone


  • Lot DescriptionPartly Wooded

Map of 0 Tail Race Rd ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO10123405

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 0 Tail Race Rd ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

Homes Near 0 Tail Race Rd ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO10123405

 Residential for Sale in ALDIE, VA ACTIVE


MLS® #LO9945239

22360 Wilson Meadows Ln


4 Bed, 5 Bath, 5,500 Sqft, 1.05 Acres

 Residential for Sale located at 40192 Jefferson Springs Ct, in the city of ALDIE, VA ACTIVE


MLS® #LO8452950

40192 Jefferson Springs Ct


5 Bed, 5½ Bath, 6,325 Sqft, 0.93 Acres

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2018.

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2018 at 7:13am EDT.