Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO8296217
  • 42100 John Mosby Hwy
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $4,400,000
  • 16.59 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

Prime commercial location sited on Route 50. Light commercial on 17 1/2 acres of undeveloped property. Near a future StoneSprings Hospital Center and across the street to Stone Ridge shopping center. Easy commute with access to Route 28, the Dulles Toll Road and Dulles International Airport.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Property Summary - Across From Stone Ridge Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 1459 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about 42100 John Mosby Hwy. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO8296217
  • Price$4,400,000
  • Acres16.59
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address42100 John Mosby Hwy
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 20th, 2014
  • Days on Market1459
  • Original Price$4,600,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$29,986
  • Tax Year2013


  • Heating TypeNat Gas Avail

Map of 42100 John Mosby Hwy ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO8296217

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About 42100 John Mosby Hwy ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

Price History for 42100 John Mosby Hwy ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO8296217

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $4,600,000 to $4,400,000 $200,000 (4.35%)

Homes Near 42100 John Mosby Hwy ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO8296217

 Residential for Sale in ALDIE, VA ACTIVE


MLS® #LO10043273

21757 James Monroe Hwy


6 Bed, 3 Bath, 3,716 Sqft, 148.91 Acres

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2018.

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2018 at 12:21am EDT.