Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO9562637
  • New Mountain Road
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $225,000
  • ACTIVE
  • 2.13 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Samson Properties

Motivated seller - Over 2 acres in a peaceful setting on New Mountain Road in Aldie. Build your dream home w/ extensive landscaping and patio area overlooking private pond with waterfall & outdoor entertaining space with grill and fire pit. Property is across from 23793

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Blue Ridge Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 658 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about New Mountain Road. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO9562637
  • Price$225,000
  • Acres2.13
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressNew Mountain Road
  • SubdivisionBLUE RIDGE
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2016
  • Days on Market658
  • Original Price$225,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$1,830
  • Tax Year2015

Interior

  • Heating TypeNone

Map of New Mountain Road ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO9562637

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About New Mountain Road ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

Homes Near New Mountain Road ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO9562637

 Residential for Sale in ALDIE, VA UNDER CONTRACT

UNDER CONTRACT

MLS® #LO10077956

42265 Black Rock Ter

$260,000

ALDIE, VA
2 Bed, 2½ Bath, 1,280 Sqft
Residential

 Residential for Sale located at 24746 Stone Station Ter, in the city of ALDIE, VA UNDER CONTRACT

UNDER CONTRACT

MLS® #LO10033851

24746 Stone Station Ter

$269,000

ALDIE, VA
2 Bed, 2½ Bath, 1,336 Sqft
Residential

Residential Real Estate for Sale located in the neighborhood of  in the city of ALDIE, VA ACTIVE - NEW LISTING

ACTIVE - NEW LISTING

MLS® #LO10106823

42289 San Juan Ter #42289

$270,000

ALDIE, VA
2 Bed, 2 Bath, 1,440 Sqft
Residential

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 1:21pm EST.