Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO9918149
  • Not On File
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $1,195,000
  • ACTIVE
  • 15.82 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Middleburg Real Estate

30+ Acres in two parcels, being sold together. Prime location on lightly traveled country lane. Perfectly remodeled contemporary; ready for your horses. 4+ BR, 3.5 BA, FP in country kitchen, new granite counters, kitchen cabinets. Rolling fields and woods, partially fenced. Deck overlooks land.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Property Summary - Huntingdonshire Hills Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 221 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about Not On File. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO9918149
  • Price$1,195,000
  • Acres15.82
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressNot On File
  • SubdivisionHUNTINGDONSHIRE HILLS
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 17th, 2017
  • Days on Market221
  • Original Price$1,195,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$2,915
  • Tax Year2016

Interior

  • Heating TypeElectric

Map of Not On File ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO9918149

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About Not On File ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

Homes Near Not On File ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO9918149

 Land for Sale in ALDIE, VA ACTIVE

ACTIVE

MLS® #LO9980900

40124 New Rd

$1,195,000

ALDIE, VA
14.91 Acres
Land

 Residential for Sale located at 40124 New Rd, in the city of ALDIE, VA ACTIVE

ACTIVE

MLS® #LO9868336

40124 New Rd

$1,195,000

ALDIE, VA
4 Bed, 3½ Bath, 2,652 Sqft, 30.73 Acres
Residential

Residential Real Estate for Sale located in the neighborhood of  in the city of ALDIE, VA ACTIVE

ACTIVE

MLS® #LO10069764

41456 Lavender Breeze Cir

$1,132,995

ALDIE, VA
4 Bed, 4 Bath, 6,057 Sqft, 0.46 Acres
Residential

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 1:36pm EST.