Questions? Need More Details?

We're Here to Help

Contact Us Now (703) 286-1333
  • MLS® #: LO9918149
  • Not On File
  • ALDIE, VA 20105
  • $1,195,000
  • 15.82 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Middleburg Real Estate

30+ Acres in two parcels, being sold together. Zoned AR-2. Prime location on lightly traveled country lane. Perfectly remodeled contemporary. 4+ BR, 3.5 BA, FP in country kitchen, new granite counters, kitchen cabinets. Rolling fields and woods, partially fenced. Fabulous land investment - call for details!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Sat 07 Apr

Sun 08 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Property Summary - Huntingdonshire Hills Located in Aldie, this home has been on the market for 341 days. For more information, contact Your At Home Team about Not On File. Find Out More

Essential Information

  • MLS® #LO9918149
  • Price$1,195,000
  • Acres15.82
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressNot On File
  • CityALDIE
  • CountyLOUDOUN-VA
  • StateVA
  • Zip Code20105

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 17th, 2017
  • Days on Market341
  • Original Price$1,195,000

Association Fees and Taxes

  • HOA Fee$0
  • Total Taxes$2,915
  • Tax Year2016


  • Heating TypeElectric

Map of Not On File ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO9918149

Get directions to this property:

Contact An Agent About Not On File ALDIE, VA 20105

Please provide a valid email address.

Homes Near Not On File ALDIE, VA 20105 - MLS® #: LO9918149

 Land for Sale in ALDIE, VA ACTIVE


MLS® #LO9980900

40124 New Rd


14.91 Acres

 Residential for Sale located at 40124 New Rd, in the city of ALDIE, VA ACTIVE


MLS® #LO9868336

40124 New Rd


4 Bed, 3½ Bath, 2,652 Sqft, 30.73 Acres

Residential Real Estate for Sale located in the neighborhood of  in the city of ALDIE, VA ACTIVE


MLS® #LO10157819

41490 Lavender Breeze Cir


5 Bed, 5 Bath, 5,911 Sqft, 0.45 Acres

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than McEnearney Associates, Realtors are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2018.

Listing information last updated on March 25th, 2018 at 1:09am EDT.